Staff

Craig Breitkreutz

Principal

Email
cbreitkreutz@stjohnsbaraboo.org

Cindy Allen

Early Childhood Director (3k)

Email
chcare@stjohnsbaraboo.org

Classroom Page

Sarah Durkee

4K & Extra Curricular Activities

Email
sdurkee@stjohnsbaraboo.org

Classroom Page

Amy Hartwig

Kindergarten

Email
ahartwig@stjohnsbaraboo.org

Classroom Page

Kathy Underwood

1st Grade

Email
kunderwood@stjohnsbaraboo.org

Classroom Page

Becky Fricke

2nd Grade

Email
bfricke@stjohnsbaraboo.org

Justin Siegler

3rd & 4th Grade, Music

Email
jsiegler@stjohnsbaraboo.org

Classroom Page

Pam Peasall

5th-6th Grade

Email
ppeasall@stjohnsbaraboo.org

Classroom Page

Bill Otto

7th Grade, Tech Coordinator

Email
botto@stjohnsbaraboo.org

Classroom Page

Bruce Fehlauer

8th Grade

Email
bfehlauer@stjohnsbaraboo.org

Classroom Page

Pastor Nick Maglietto

7th-8th Grade Catechism

Email
nmaglietto@stjohnsbaraboo.org

Tana Klemm

School Secretary

Email
tklemm@stjohnsbaraboo.org

Caryn Korthals

Head Cook

John Darrow

Custodian